BF3 Server downtime on december, 6th

Battlefield 3 will be down between 9am CET 12am PST until 1pm CET / 4 am PST.
During that maintenence break, the servers will receive the next patch.

At the same time, the server for PC clients will be released. It is 2 GB fat and contains the “Back to Karkand” expansion.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Dürfen wir Ihre Nutzung unserer Website zur Verbesserung unseres Angebots und Erfassung Ihrer Interessen auswerten? Dafür setzen wir Google Analytics ein. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Impressum. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können diese jederzeit für die Zukunft widerrufen. Click here to opt-out.