WoT Europe: 8.0 is coming tomorrow

Found here: worldoftanks.eu

The maintenance will take place on the 27th of September and will last from 5:00 CEST (3:00 GMT) until 13:00 CEST (11:00 GMT).

Those players with an active premium account at the time of the maintenance on Thursday 27th September will receive one day’s worth of premium as compensation.
In addition, Clan Wars will be down for maintenance and will be unavailable for one day, from 04:15 CEST (02:15 GMT) on the 27th of September to 04:15 CEST (02:15 GMT) on the 28th of September.

————————————————————————————————————

Das Update selbst wird am 27. September aufgespielt. Hierzu wird von 05:00 Uhr morgens bis 13:00 Uhr nachmittags eine Wartung am Spiel und der Webseite durchgeführt werden.

Spieler mit aktivem Premium zur Zeit der Wartung, bekommen einen Tag Premiumspielzeit auf ihr Konto gutgeschrieben.

Darüber hinaus wird das Clankriege-Spiel für einen Tag lang wie folgt abgeschaltet:
Die Clankriege-Wartung beginnt am 27. September um 04:15 Uhr und dauert bis zum 28. September zur selben Zeit.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

*

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: MMORPG | Thanks to MMO List, Browser Games and Game Music