BF3 Open beta starts today

Today is THE day for all BF3 fans, that have not preordered.
The open beta starts – and here are the timeframes:

US Pacific time: 6 AM – 8 AM
US Eastern time: 9 AM – 11 AM
Europe: 3 PM – 5 PM
Australia (AEST): 11 PM – 13 PM
Japan: 10 PM -12 PM JST

Time to hop out of office at 4 PM today 🙂

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

*

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: MMORPG | Thanks to MMO List, Browser Games and Game Music